Events posted in the Festivals Category

FESTIVAL

Mad Cool Festival

Thursday 12 July 2018

Slaves
Eels
Tame Impala
Pearl Jam
Justice
MGMT
The Big Moon
Goat Girl
Jack White
Arctic Monkeys
Franz Ferdinand
Wolf Alice
Hurray For The Riff Raff
Queens of the Stone Age
Depeche Mode
Nine Inch Nails
Dua Lipa
Underworld

FESTIVAL

All Points East, Victoria Park

Friday 25 May 2018

Confidence Man
Superorganism
Young Fathers
Glass Animals
Yeah Yeah Yeahs
LCD Soundsystem
Soulwax
Justice
The XX
Alexis Taylor
Django Django
Friendly Fires
Flying Lotus
Beck
Bjork

FESTIVAL

Arcadia Festival

Sunday 06 May 2018

Rudimental
Noisia

BANDS: NOISIA, RUDIMENTAL

MISC: ARCADIA

FESTIVAL

Truck Festival

Friday 21 July 2017

Bad Sounds
The Big Moon
Dream Wife
Arcane Roots
Hinds
Slaves
Franz Ferdinand
Mr Motivator
Indigo Husk
Redfaces
The Rhythm Method
Luna Bay
Strange Cages
Superfood
Sundara Karma
Nothing But Thieves
The Wombats
The Libertines
Crimsons
The Oxford Symphony Orchestra
Junodef
The Dreaming Spires
Cabbage
Deaf Havana
Maximo Park
The Vaccines

FESTIVAL

Citadel Festival

Sunday 16 July 2017

Wild Beasts
Bonobo
Foals

FESTIVAL

Village Green Festival

Saturday 08 July 2017

Get Cape Wear Cape Fly
Kate Nash

FESTIVAL

Glastonbury Festival

Thursday 22 June 2017

Napalm Death
The Men That Will Not Be Blamed For Nothing
Hacienda Classical
Bo Ningen
Mark Lanegan
Ride
The XX
Radiohead
The Bootleg Beatles
Whitney
British Sea Power
Craig David
Run The Jewels
King Gizzard and the Lizard Wizard
The Avalanches
Solange
Joe Goddard
Warpaint
A-Skillz
Slaves
Dropkick Murphys
King Gizzard and the Lizard Wizard
Frank Carter and the Rattlesnakes
Barry Gibb
Chic
Biffy Clyro
Justice

FESTIVAL

Field Day

Saturday 03 June 2017

Joe Goddard
King Gizzard & the Lizard Wizard
Slowdive

FESTIVAL

Liverpool Psych Festival

Friday 23 September 2016

Dungen
Silver Apples
Demdike Stare
Eagulls
The Moonlandingz
The Horrors
The Wytches

FESTIVAL

On Blackheath

Saturday 10 September 2016

Hot Chip
Primal Scream

FESTIVAL

Old Blue Last Festival

Saturday 23 July 2016

Shame
The Black Tambourines
Johnny Lloyd
Happyness
Spector
Swim Deep

FESTIVAL

Citadel Festival

Sunday 17 July 2016

Battles
Lianne La Havas
Sigur Ros

FESTIVAL

Lovebox Festival

Saturday 16 July 2016

Miike Snow
Jungle
LCD Soundsystem

FESTIVAL

Glastonbury Festival

Friday 24 June 2016

The Smyths
James
Blossoms
Nao
Yak
ZZ Top
Foals
Sigur Ros
Wolf Alice
Madness
The Last Shadow Puppets
Tame Impala
Chvrches
New Order
Hinds
Bat For Lashes
Band of Horses
Beck
LCD Soundsystem
Charlotte Church’s Pop Dungeon

FESTIVAL

Field Day

Sunday 12 June 2016

The Brian Jonestown Massacre
Goat
Beach House
PJ Harvey